Sneak Peek of The Hunger Games

In case you missed MTV‘s exclusive sneak peek of The Hunger Games during last night’s 2011 Video Music Awards, please look no further and draw your attention to the video below! Actually, it’s a picture (courtesy of Entertainment Weekly), but if you click it, it’ll bring you to the teaser! I know, it’s short, but it’s honesty more than I expected.

As I watch the teaser, I can remember exactly which part of the book it’s projecting. I can’t wait until it’s time for a full length trailer… I need to see more. Words can’t describe how excited I am… I’m not sure if I’ve ever been this excited for a movie to come out.

Let the countdown begin!

Haven’t read the books? I highly recommend them. Check out my reviews for The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay.

One response to “Sneak Peek of The Hunger Games

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

